website by
bozarts studio


Uncle Eye's Winks to the Imagi-nation:
Joel Ben Izzy (Storyteller Extraordinaire)- www.storypage.com
Louis Pearl (The Bubble man) www.tangenttoy.com/bubbleman/
Yuri Lane (The Human Beatbox)-www.yurilane.com
Billy Jonas (Awesome cool cat) www.billyjonas.com
Dr.Seuss- www.seussville.com/seussville/
Yellow Submarine- www.hollywoodandvine.com/yellowsubmarine
Willy Wonka- www.wonka.com
School of Rock- www.schoolofrockmovie.com
Shel Silverstein- http://legacyrecordings.com/shelsilverstein/
The Tick- www.cs.rose-hulman.edu/~stinerkt/tickdocs/ls.html
Rohl Dahl- www.roalddahlfans.com
Daniel Pinkwater- www.pinkwater.com
Bugs Bunny- www.Bugsbunny.com
Betty Boop- www.bettyboop.com
Charles Dickens- www.perryweb.com/Dickens/
Cartoon Network- www.cartoonnetwork.com


Ira's Links to Other Soulfolk:
 
The Beatles- www.Thebeatles.com
David Gray- www.davidgray.com
Patty Griffin- www.pattygriffin.com
Martin Sexton- www.martinsexton.com
Micheal Franti and Spearhead- www.spearheadvibrations.com
Peter Gabriel- www.petergabriel.com
Peter Gabriel and Brian Eno's: Magnificent Union of Digitaly Downloading Artists - www.mudda.org
Mike Doughty- www.superspecialquestions.com
The Jayhawks- www.thejayhawks.net
T. Hallenbeck- www.thtunes.com
Paul Siegel- www.paulsiegel.com
Comfy Chair- www.flamingpie.net

MLK inspiration- www.Quotegarden.com/mlk-day.html
Billy Jonas (Awesome cool cat) www.billyjonas.com
Rickie Lee Jones- www.Rickieleejones.com
Dan Nichols- www.jewishrock.com
Positive Music Radio www.positivemusicradio.com